Call Us 0097144170000

Nedaa establishment & its work Nature

Nedaa  - Professional Communication Corporation launched its services following its foundation from its headquarters in Dubai. Nedaa services cover various parts of  northern emirates. The corporation managed to operate a professional network, in a very short period of time, providing telecommunication services to all specialised governmental, semi-governmental and private institutions aiming to be a leader in the field of telecommunications.

Nedaa Services and plans are in line with Dubai government’s strategic plan for 2015 as well as the preparation of qualified and reliable infrastructure to be able to deal effectively with different possible scenarios.

Nedaa is considered as a unique value add to the existing highly developed infrastructure distinguishing Dubai, thus meeting the ever growing demand for telecommunication services locally and adopting a planning approach supported by effective implementation whilst taking into consideration future expansion needs.

Nedaa employs elite of experts in the field of telecommunication with hundreds of years experience. It always strives to further improve and refine the skills of its employees as well as the efficiency of its technical infrastructure to ensure the best possible result through integration of both human and technical assets.

Our Clients

اتصل بنا 0097144170000

نشأة نداء وطبيعة عملها

باشرت مؤسسة الاتصالات المتخصصة “نداء” تقديم خدماتها عقب تأسيسها انطلاقاً من مقرها الرئيسي في دبي ووصولاً إلى شتى بقاع الإمارات الشمالية، وتمكنت “نداء” في غضون مدة وجيزة من تشغيل شبكة خاصة بها توفر خدمات الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية المتخصصة لجميع الهيئات الحكومية وشبه الحكومية والخاصة، يحدوها الطموح إلى أن تكون الرقم الأول في ميدان عملها.

تمحورت خدمات “نداء” وخططها حول الخطة الاستراتيجية لحكومة دبي لعام 2015، وركزت على إعداد بنى محكمة مؤهلة للتعامل الفعال مع كافة السيناريوهات المحتملة.

وبناءً على ما سبق؛ تشكل “نداء” إضافة نوعية إلى البنية التحتية المتطورة تقنياً التي تمتاز بها إمارة دبي، مما يتيح تلبية الطلب المتزايد نوعاً وكماً على خدمات الاتصالات المتخصصة على الصعيد المحلي، كما تتبنى المؤسسة نهجاً تخطيطياً يعززه حسن التنفيذ، آخذةً بعين الاعتبار ضرورات التوسع المستقبلية.

تضم “نداء” نخبة من الخبراء المتمرسين كلٌ في مجال اختصاصه، بحيث تفوق خبرات العاملين فيها ما مجموعه مئات الأعوام، ورغم ذلك تبذل “نداء” قصارى جهودها في سبيل تحقيق المزيد من الصقل والتجويد لمهارات موظفيها، وكفاءة بناها التقنية التحتية لتحقيق أفضل المخرجات الممكنة جراء التكامل بين العنصرين البشري والتقني.

عملائنا