Call Us 0097144170000

Customer Service

 

Customer Services Management System and Call Center

The Customer Service Management System is just a start of quick attempt and strong will of the Nedaa Specialized Communications Corporation to be one of the most prominent corporations and developed leaderships which support development in Emirate of Dubai based on the visions of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, the Vice- President, Prime Minister, and Dubai Ruler, to be distinguished in the organizational work.

The Customer Service Management System is considered one of the world distinguished systems which are widely used around the world. It is a connective link between the customers and departments of the Corporation enabling this Corporation to increase rate of its customers’ satisfaction and the level of services provided to them. Nedaa Specialized Communications Corporation is careful to support its business systems by adopting such systems as a support of development in its process.

Nedaa Specialized Communications Corporation formed a team of the Customer Services Management System and set objectives thereof according to the Corporation strategic plans. In view of the forgoing, the Customer Services Management System Team specified the requirements and studies necessary for achieving the desired strategic objective of the Corporation.

To ensure the quality and maintain the Corporation high performance with respect to the Customer Services Management, Nedaa Specialized Communication Corporation technical team is concerned with approving modern and safe technology which is able to accommodate big amount of information of the customers and keep them safe and confidential. The technical team also has used all available techniques for supporting the Customer Services Management System. Thus, we can work in a professional and quick way. The System was designed in a way which enables it to receive reports, suggestions, and complaints of our honorable customers through modern communication systems which can accelerate the process of receiving reports and dealing with them efficiently and quickly. The customer can choose the best method for transmitting reports through the Customer Services Management System. He can send reports vial emails, call the Corporation Call Center, or send a message through the electronic fax specified for customer services.

The Customer Services Management has been supported by establishing a Call Center which receives through its employees all incoming calls and takes necessary procedures in connection with every call. To support Nedaa Specialized Communications Corporation visions through communication with its honorable customers, the services provided were simplified as the automatic answer was activated in Arabic and English languages. In addition, the System includes all options required by the public and honorable customers of the Corporation. The System staff was also supplied with SMS system through which the customers are notified of reports opening and closing. SMS system can be also made use of by the Commercial Department for showing the Corporation services.



 

Our Clients

اتصل بنا 0097144170000

خدمة العملاء

نظام إدارة خدمة العملاء ومركز الإتصال

إن نظام إدارة خدمة العملاء ماهو إلا بداية السعي الحثيث والإرادة القوية لمؤسسة الاتصالات المتخصصة نداء في وصولها إلى مصاف المؤسسات والقيادات المتطورة الداعمة لمسيرة التطور في إمارة دبي و إستناداً على رؤى صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد أل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي للتميز في العمل المؤسسي.

يعتبرنظام إدارة خدمة العملاء  من الأنظمة العالمية المتميزة المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في العالم. حيث يعتبر هذا النظام حلقة وصل بين العملاء و كافة إدارات المؤسسة مما يمكن تلك المؤسسات من رفع نسبة رضى العملاء ومستوى الخدمات المقدمة لهم. وقد حرصت مؤسسة الاتصالات المتخصصة نداء بتدعيم أنظمة العمل لديها من خلال تبني مثل هذه الأنظمة كأحد دعائم التطور في مسيرتها.

قامت مؤسسة الاتصالات المتخصصة نداء بتشكيل فريق نظام إدارة خدمة العملاء ووضع الاهداف للفريق بناءاً على الخطط الاستراتيجة للمؤسسة ، على ضوء ذلك قام فريق نظام إدارة خدمة العملاء  بوضع المتطلبات والدراسات الضرورية لتحقيق الهدف الاستراتيجي المنشود للمؤسسة.

ولضمان الجودة و  الحفاظ على الاداء العالي لنظام إدارة خدمة العملاء حرص الفريق التقني لمؤسسة الاتصالات المتخصصة نداء على إعتماد التكنولوجيا الحديثة والامنة القادرة على إستيعاب الكم الهائل للمعلومات المختصه بالعملاء والحفاظ على خصوصيتها وأمنها. كما أن الفريق التقني قام باستخدام كافة التقنيات الموجودة و التي يمكن من خلالها دعم نظام إدارة خدمة العملاء مما يجعلنا نعمل بطريقة احترافية و سريعه. فقد تم تصميم النظام بطريقة تمكنة من  إستيعاب البلاغات و الاقتراحات و شكاوى عملائنا الكرام و ذلك من خلال أنظمة اتصالات حديثة كفيلة بتسريع عملية استقبال البلاغات و التعامل معها بفعالية كبيرة و سرعة قصوى. فمن خلال نظام إدارة خدمة العملاء يمكن للعميل أن يختار أنسب الطرق لإرسال البلاغات .فبإمكانه  إرسال البلاغ عن طريق البريد الالكتروني ، الاتصال بمركز الاتصال الخاص بالمؤسسة ،أو إرسال رسالة عن طريق الفاكس الالكتروني المخصص لخدمة العملاء.

وقد تم تعزيز نظام إدارة خدمة العملاء بإنشاء مركز الإتصال، حيث يقوم المركزمن خلال موظفي خدمة العملاء باستقبال جميع المكالمات الواردة إليهم و اتخاذ الاجراء اللازم حيال كل مكالمة واردة . و لتعزيز رؤية مؤسسة الاتصالات المتخصصة نداء من خلال تواصلها مع عملائها الكرام تم تبسيط الخدمات التي تعرضها المؤسسة من خلال نظام الرد الآلي باللغتين العربية و الإنجليزية، و يحتوي النظام على كافة الخيارات التي تهم الجمهور و عملائنا الكرام عن المؤسسة، و كما تم تزويد طاقم خدمة العملاء بنظام الرسائل النصية القصيرة التي يتم من خلالها إشعار العملاء بفتح البلاغات و إغلاقها، كما يتم الاستفادة منها من قبل قسم التسويق التجاري لعرض خدمات المؤسسة.

عملائنا